You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Redfish Power UP League and Wall of Fame Week - #52

in #steem5 years ago

What a week for the league! 7 graduated! That's awesome after a dry spell, looks like there are plenty set to graduate next week or very soon, including myself I'm actually nearer to 480 now and have maybe 20 or so otw by next week.

So this has been a very good run since I joined 21 weeks ago at 132 sp.. Very cool initiative here and solid steemians..

I appreciate everyone involved and hope to continue my #humanizesteem efforts. I don't know who began that but I'm carrying the torch and want to encourage everyone to engage as that's the true key to success and the priceless alchemical crypto gold on the chain.

Okay, enough babbling from me hey @wakeupkitty we're neighbors again! Even though you destroyed me on engagement last week, so far these few days I've been involved in some intense steeming and have high hopes for a better performance and possibly a Minnow celebration party whereby I'll be motivated to spread some pal love.. Stake and votatoes folks! But, I'm keeping some liquid to reward my staunch supporters....

Stop on by and leave a comment please my posts don't bite hard, just a lil nibble...

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Great we are still neighbours 😁.

Looks like you are running out of me next week 😢.
Good thing your posts don't bite so I keep visiting you.

I wonder if other members visit their neighbours as well. I will see if I can promote some of them here or there.

If we keep the trail it has to work.
Congrats neighbors 💕

Yes indeed I'll stay in touch neighbours or not!

Posted using Partiko Android

7 graduations was nuts, but dont forget, I didnt do the league last week so there was a bit of a catch-up

so its you and @wakeupkitty neck to neck both here and on Ashers league, that rocks and its good to see some health comeptition

Agreed healthy competition is alive and well..

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42