You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's time to delegate some SP

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

Yes it's the best of what's around, and I can't see many of the top 40 chains being around for long with little or very limited use cases. Steem at wherever it is now? Near 70 maybe is due to our spinning wheels and the external communities not really having an awareness of what's possible here, because well, neither do we lol. So funny I forgot to laugh, it's actually not amusing at all and it is sad. Having a social front end for the public to interact with us is a no brainer. We are walled off from the rest of the world for no reason. If the Normies like it and we can catch them with our honey they will create accounts. We also need mobile front ends that are committed to leading the way and serving as the bridge between the US and Them disconnect.

It's amazing the insides of some steemians taking a shit 10 times a day haven't dropped passed their turd cutter and into the bowl yet.

Sort:  

OK... I'm here and watching this conference... @skramatters and @chekohler

Boytjie van die Kaap.... So né?? 🤔 Nou praat die tannie te veel.. 😂 😂 😂 #funny you made me laugh at least.

@skramatters you're one of my staunchest supporters which I really appreciate as is the young one from my home time up top 🔝... I appreciate your compliment and just thought you both should know.. @galenkp and I have a history about banners since this morning early hence my beautiful creation to beg for sp..😂 Being me I just couldn't help myself and I truly hope he enjoys the gesture as much as the two of you.

Should I worry about the HF? 🤔 I'm not completely au fait with all the terms and what's about to happen on steemit. I just pray it doesn't disappear as I'm having way too much fun on here. 😕

Posted using Partiko Android

Pretty please with a cherry on top don't fret about the fork or any of its details. Enough of us are over thinking this as is. Not knowing and not feeling any major changes will be the watermark of success. If this place is going to grow we need millions of people having too much fun to be bothered by boardroom and stakeholders luncheons...

Trust me I wish I didn't know anything but it's too late for me lol. And so cool you and the Jesse king are from the same place. No need to thank me for staunchy support I appreciate having someone to appreciate..

Posted using Partiko Android

With a cherry on top I won't worry just be here and ride out the wave with you guys by my side. 😎

Posted using Partiko Android

That's it! 🏄 surfing the seas of steem

Posted using Partiko Android

Someone’s surly putting her delegation to good use she’s all over the chain today in fact she’s off the chain

I wouldn’t say you have much to worry about with HF21, I’ve been through 2 already and they were both huge fuck ups and the site was down for ages and people left but some of us keep going

Really is just a personal choice

Posted using Partiko iOS

😂 😂 😂 Well...you had to rattle my cage.. Just haven't had time to sit and catch up on what everyones up to in a while. 🤔😉

Posted using Partiko Android

The way I see it is these other alts will all be combined eventually the best ideas will be absorbed into the chains that survive and there will be a consolidation eventually like it or not

When that happens we will have more developers moving over to build on steem and we as the guinea pigs will get a smorgasbord of options to choose from

As for the big shitters I don’t have much sympathy for them if you trying to earn from Steem you need to look at yourself and think maybe it’s time I add another income scream or do something with your life and not shit on steem because you trying to pay your bills

Posted using Partiko iOS

Consolidation seems inevitable. Nothing to not like about the potential from my vantage point.

I gotta get actifat off the floor and not "waist" the opportunity to exploit the get paid to post your cake and eat it too movement..

Token distribution will be weighted by steak and votatoes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59035.93
ETH 2519.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47