147% CRYPTO INTEREST ROI IN 6-WEEKS

in #steem7 years ago

Christmas money, anyone? Yesterday, I took a chance and invested into a new crypto-based investment platform. This system runs in 6-week investment cycles, and claims to return 147% in that 6-week period.

I waited to verify the daily returns, which are shown on your account page, and as of almost 24 hours from the time of deposit, it appears to be working as stated. Because weekend days only generate 1% compared to 4.5% on weekdays, only about 12 hours generated the 4.5% rate. To mitigate some of the volatility, I decided to devote 5 ETH and 0.1 BTC.
20171028_091403.jpg
I looked at this as a Christmas fund. If you have three people to buy for, it is perfect, as you pay for two and get returns for the third person at the close, just in time for Santa. $2000 will essentially become $3000, so you can spend $1000 worth of gifts for each person, or even better, create a $1000 account for each to accrue their own funds.

If anyone is interested in giving it a shot, and is willing to link via my referral address, know that I will receive some bonus from the site for the referral fom my account link: https://bitpetite.com/?aff=bitfilm

If you do not use the link and go directly to the website, you will automatically be linked to another random account anyway, so it makes no difference to your end whatsoever. It just instead ensured that the referral fee goes to the account that passed you this information, should you use the one provided … And if you do, I thank you in advance.

This is not investment advice but rather the passing of information that I found useful and decided to try for myself. Deposit at your own risk, and never risk any more than you can afford to lose. I tested the system using a very conservative deposit, fully disclosed on the account screenshot photo.

So what does this mean in terms of a return? Again, if everything at the end of 6-weeks is as they claim, here are some examples: (the spacing of the data wouldn;t format in the steemit page, so apologies for the confusing layout)

Investment / 6-Week Return / 6-Week Rollover (12 week total)
$100 / $ 147 / $ 216.00
$200 / $ 294 / $ 432.18
$500 / $ 735 / $ 1,080.45
$1000 / $ 1,470 / $ 2,160.90
$2500 / $ 3,675 / $ 5,402.25
$5000 / $ 7,350 / $10,804.50
$10,000 / $14,700 / $21,609.00

If this is something that sounds interesting to you and you decide to go ahead with it, I wish you and your family health, prosperity and abundant blessings.

I will check comments as often as I can, and answer all questions I can answer. If you need help figuring this out, just say what it is that you’re having trouble with and I will do my best to help you solve the issue(s). Very few people are in the crypto space and even fewer within that space are willing to take high-risk actions such as with a new product offering or ICO. Anyone willing to accept this risk as an innovator in the space deserves to be rewarded and I will do everything I can to help you figure whatever it is that is preventing your entry. Using my link or not, I’m here for you on this one.

Again, this is risky. If I win, and you decide to give it a shot; you win … But if you lose, know that I also lost. We’re in this together.

I have personally awakened many to the crypto space, and my company is fully dedicated to the future of this finite, open and transparent fiat currency alternative, and is currently working with the great people at India’s leading exchange, CoinSecure, to establish a BTC-based, project fund transfer and crew payroll system for our upcoming feature film project, “Hindustan.”

Sort:  

Hey,

Please Follow me.

for trending topics

Before investment it is mandatory to make good research about forecast of the crypto currency. Doing this will help you to gain your success.

Hola! I noticed that your account is couple of months old yet I'm feeling generous. Here's your upvote and keep up the good work!
Getting those big upvotes on a new account can be a daunting task, believe me, so I suggest you to try out @MinnowPowerUp as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up with steem directly! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I made this post to explain the system in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63062.73
ETH 2687.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54