You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem, my love! - call to all artists to embrace Steem by @mariandavp

in #steem8 years ago

I have talked to both mr Charis Tsevis and Nikoleta Antwnopoulou they are both very thrilled about the concept as well as very buzy and always traveling around the world. I am planning to meet them when they settle in athens during the winter for an interview and to show them of the platform.

I have also emailed mr.Arkas but as expected not a single reply. Who would expect of Arkas to reply to anyone. :)

Sort:  

Wow!! You aim high 😊😊😊😊 I hope you succeed! Well done and thank you!

Well it helps that I know both of them. I hope I knew Arkas as well but... None does. I think if some very successful artists come along and make steemit their home. Then everyone will follow them. They are usually leading the pack.

Well, in fact you are leading the Greek artists pack 😆

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54134.64
ETH 2467.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16