You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM BTFO! Great start to the new year!

in #steem6 years ago

Congrats on a great entry for STEEM - definitely a nice way to start off the year with this latest breakout and new ATHs. Keeping my eyes on STEEM to see how far it can run in 2018.

Also looking forward to hearing your thoughts on XRP in the near future. I believe it has a lot of potential for more growth and gains to made along the way.

Sort:  

Thanks and welcome to the community!

XRP looks like it's headed to the moon, especially with the rumors of it coming to GDAX. XVG is a swing trade for me, not sure how long I'll hold it, but would love to see it take off from the 20c range and hold above. If it blows off, maybe this will become a longer term hold for me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68216.84
ETH 3827.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63