You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM Is Our Reality: How Are You Behaving????

in #steem7 years ago

To further reference this point, Microsoft, at great cost, was able to store data in organic material. In other words, instead of storing data (code) on a non-organic drive, they were able to do it on genetic material. Is this any different then something stored in your brain?

Owk along the line while reading this great piece I came across this and I was wowed. How come this is the first time I am seeing and knowing about this? Am I that laid back? Mehn...this is really great and if someone had told me about this few years back , I would have said it was impossible

Another project that caught my interest here was the CRISPR project trying to merg computer , science and biology. All these are really great but can never be complete without mentioning a gretlat mind like Elon Musk...dude just thinks and creates. He actually does things anyone would consider impossible but what can I say? We are in the era of massive technological advancements where anything is absolutely possible

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61733.68
ETH 2481.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63