You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMJET RECORDS LOGO CONTEST UPDATE - 5000 Steem in prizes - Preliminary rankings - post all new contest entries here from now until Oct 1

in #steem6 years ago

Helo boss, since our next phase is geared towards dance , I will like to share something interesting with you here.

So I got to tell my elder sister who lives in Michigan about steemjet and how you have helped me develop my talents and all. I told them a whole lot about you and the steemjet project and they decided to do a little dance for you in appreciation. I told them to send me the video for editing when they are done and they did.

Below is the video of my elder sister and her cute little soma dancing as they dedicate this to you and the entire steemjet community.

My younger bro and sis also did a dance dedicated to steemjet which I will be posting later for your perusal.

I might not be good in dancing as much as I am in singing and art but I have decided to make a compilation of dance from family, friends and even strangers who I tell about steemjet and who wish to do a dance which I would video and edit...

Watch out for this space boss

I also did a song with @ragnar01 which I will also be posting shortly for you to see.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63548.34
ETH 2646.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74