You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: INTRODUCING STEEMJET RECORDS ! ! !

in #steem6 years ago

LET ME TELL YOU A STORY...

I attended a wedding over the weekend and my friend happened to be the best man. The bride and groom were to make a reception entrance different from the best man and chief brides made and so it was for the groom's men too.

My friend worked up to me as I stood next to the DJ stand and asked for a perfect song which he could use to make his entrance that would wow everybody and suddenly a thought cane to me "Why dont I use our steemjet song for this?" .

Long story short...I played the steemjet song and they made the best reception entrance dance ever and this was shown on different blogs across Nigeria and I was really proud that the name of this great community was already going wild.

Here is a part of the reception entrance dance below

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57173.66
ETH 3067.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39