Best Steem trading wallet with ultra high security?

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

Hello again Steemit, I am back with another trading wallet. This time it's OpenLedger. As I have said in a previous post of mine when there were some problems with steem “openledger is allowing users to trade steem by contacting support” this was a good solution to the problem however this was slow and not very easy.

download (1).png

Now openledger has opened their trading for steem again allowing users to trade steem for any currency using BTS. I have been using openledger for a little while now for my trading and it is really good. Openledger also has two different security options, one being just a simple username and a password but the other which is what I’m using is having to upload the provided file when you create your account and then inserting your password. This is a lot more secure than a lot of services an is one of the main reasons I am using openledger as well as its usability.

To make your life easier I have provided a link to openledger's sign up page.
Please consider using this link as it supports me and helps me buy food, Thanks.

http://onisedeo.com/16068887/openledger-link-for-steemit

Thank you for reading my short and hopefully useful article, please feel the need to Upvote my post so it may be seen by others and should you feel that my posts are underrated feel free to make a small donation via the bitcoin address below, alternatively feel free to send Steem to my wallet :)

BTC Donations Accepted:
1E4edutjBsh8PkZv8pzAbmN8gJrqMrsF6c

Sort:  

I wonder what makes openledger better or easier. What I do find most annoying is the registration, days waiting, etc beside the fact I already have 3 wallets.

Posted using Partiko Android

I haven't yet had a problem with registration as i found it to be almost instant, please reply if you believe im missing something here.

That might depend on the country you live in as well

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @sirpeanutmustard! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem blockchain survived its first virus plague!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86