You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: First advertising billboard for Steemit is ready - in Croatia (video)

in #steem8 years ago

After initial frustration my project is starting to attract interest. Thank you all for voting it really means a lot to me. Special thanks to #Bitshares community and @Dantheman father @Stan. He is really something special. You should follow him on Bitshares and Bitcointalk forums. He brings a smile to my face with each new post. I'am AGS investor so that is not easy thing to do :). No wonder why his son is a genius.

In the first 24 hours we did not collected much, only $ 5. Now it is much better and I started negotiations about the location. The next days will offer a lot more informations. Poster will be on board until the end of next week.

Thank you !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67200.37
ETH 3331.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77