You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Follow Friday #1; Norway Edition

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

I totally agree with you, @valth
Two authors from your list I already read: @Siddjo and @flatman

These authors have very interesting photos
and fascinating descriptions of them.
I really like their blogs about Norway.
And recently Siggjo began to publish interesting
photos from Iceland, I recommend everyone to read about it.

I like your idea of announcing interesting publications!
Wise decision. I sincerely support your initiatives!

Else I recommend the blog @Solbadans

Also an interesting author and writes about his travels.

@Karja , @camilla @heidimarie

Sort:  

Thanks for promoting me in this comment @Singa
I appreciate that you like my pictures and blogs from Norway.
Thanks also for recommending my recent post from Iceland.

I like your messages, @Siggjo!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62349.28
ETH 3026.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67