Answered My Own Bubblews Comparison Question

in #steem7 years ago

At first glance, Steemit looks like the latest flash-in-the-pan copycat of Bubblews. I posed the question in my first non-intro post in here:
https://steemit.com/bubblews/@simplysara/is-steemit-the-new-bubblews

A few hours later, I can see the differences are vast. The quality of posts, and the intelligence and wisdom of authors who congregate here stand out in stark contrast.

I still have a lot to wrap my mind around as far as steem, steem power, witnesses, proxies, mining m, and more. The more posts I read of the people who seem to grasp the crypto-currency end of things, the more I sense the potential of this site.

I have to admit, I waited to see if people would actually succeed at Bubblews...would they really pay out? As a result, I passed up a lot of potential earnings.

I understand that any blogging platform or paid-to-post type of site is not a get rich quick scheme. It takes time, energy, and consistent effort to see any return in investment. I am ready to roll up my sleeves here and get to work...and meet more amazing people in the process!

Sort:  

The price of STEEM is 0.161857 USD per STEEM

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87