You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Time For A Minnow Uprising: Overwhelm The System

in #steem6 years ago

I agree that the writing isn’t the part that takes time. Personally, I think it’s important for a quality post to have a decent layout, enough things to break through the ‘I don’t know how many second’-rule.
I can write loads of articles in the time span you mention, but it will be simple blocks of text, which -for me personally is a turndown.
My last article took me 20 minutes to write, and then I spent 3 hours preparing the photos. I realize that’s a little over the top, but hey, I do think layout is playing an Important role if you want to get a message through. And unless you guys are all wizards, and I’m a retard, creating a post that is pleasant to read rakes time.

Of course I could do 5 Parsley posts a say. Same goes for Zapple and Dmania posts - even Steemhunt posts don’t take up a lot of time.
But I don’t know about you, but I sure don’t want to see that stuff flooding SteemIt.

So back to me original thought: how about a cooperation with small and bigger accounts that will reward quality content. No matter how hard they try - even if they manage to get 20 quality posts out every day - the minnows won’t simply make it on their own, not without a couple of ‘suggerdaddies’...
But hey, what do I know...?

Sort:  

You need a solid content strategy to succeed. A bigger vision where you have a plan to give 100x value in return. That is what will make a person "blow up" so to say.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59264.94
ETH 2604.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38