You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FREE SP Delegation for STEEM newbies – Details Inside

in #steem5 years ago

Cool thing to do, @paulag.
It seems like I'm missing so much - I only found out about this post by seeing a resteem of it on one of my delegatee's blog.
I really can't keep up with everything. While I'm typing this, I see a post by Asher in the background about Engage tokens I didn't see yet. I really need to find a way to get organized and keep up with stuff I think is important. I can't even manage to handle all my comments and replies, let alone take a look at my feed.

Anyway, resteemed for more visibility! :0)

Sort:  

thats for your support as always @simplymike. Im going to be honest, Im struggling too to stay on top of it all so dont worry about it. we are all trying our best is a busy choppy sea :-)

Thanks, @paulag. Glad to know it's not just me :0)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57410.43
ETH 2916.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67