Sort:  

Good luck :D

It was a bit of a faff with steemconnect and steemrewarding - you need to give posting authority to steemrewarding for your second account and the new steemconnect was bugging me.

I managed to get it set up already. But if I may ask... what % of your PAL tokens did you delegate to your new account?

Sweet :)

90% or so. Was thinking about doing the lot and for those with less PAL staked this might be the better option. The main account also votes, and prior to abh12345.pal so I don't think it matters too much.

The main thing is to up the vote % using the vote_weight_scaler option - I think mine is at 250 for .pal and 350 for .leo right now - will be checking in on VP to see how that is going.

Thanks.
I thought I had managed go set it up, only to find out today I delegated the wrong coin to the wrong accounts. I had delegated PAL go the account that has less SP than the account I delegated LEO to. 🙄
So now I'm waiting impatiently to receive my delegations back and start over.
Why am I not surprised that I managed to mess things up again?! 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Does this happens when you aren't so much rock? ;) LOL

A huge hug, @simplymike!

exactly! But this is just a minor thing, lol.
You don't want to be someone who's not playing it fair towards newcomers... Most of those people think differently about me, 😅

😍 I love you, darling! 😅

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29