You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit is great! People are awesome! What's your favorite user and why? Leave a comment and I will give you steem!

in #steem7 years ago

I met too many interesting and nice people here, it's very difficult to choose just one of them. Ok, I'll do. As you, I really appreciate @oneupoatime for his generosity, for the positive spirit that he put up in his content and in the comments, in addition his name remind me to the tales that my mom used to tell me when I was a child, cool! However, my favorite is @kusknee, he was the first person here that take me some good advise to promote my posts and I really love his various contents and the positive and ironic style that he use to write his post. In addition, I've always love the good old dogs :D

Sort:  

Wow, what a great comment @silviabeneforti! @kus-knee is an Old Dog and he is so wise that he can hit you instantly to your heart with few words! He is a genius and a very supportive person! I'm glad that you nominate him! All the best @silviabeneforti!

All the best to youu too and thanks for this post, I'm discovering some interesting steemians to follow ^_^

Yes, that's the reason why I'm so enthusiast about this post! I meet so many new and great people!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59820.07
ETH 2408.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43