You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM means a lot to ME after 10 months, what does STEEM mean to you?

in #steem6 years ago

Amazing post.. It really feels like you made it happen. I dont know about the tattoos on both hands haha but that really shows your commitment to the platform. Ill at least share your post if i dont have time to join the challenge. 😌

Sort:  

I try :D

I haven't gotten a tattoo in nearly 10 years, and only have a total of 4. All of my tattoos mean something very special to me, and this one is a constant reminder of the amazing things this platform has already allowed me to do, and will create for my future.

I'd love to hear what STEEM means to you, and I'll likely run this challenge until I have all 50 submissions, so I feel you'll have plenty of time ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57292.40
ETH 3073.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32