Is it possible to access an RSS feed for my Steemit posts?

in #steem6 years ago

Hello,

I have just looked around for a way to access an RSS feed for my Steemit posts, which would help me share my Steemit blog posts in my normal blog (for example). I read about a service named Streemian, but it seems to be down, and it seems to have been down for a long time, meaning that it doesn't work anymore.

rss-2440955_640.png
Pixabay

So, is there any other way to access an RSS feed for my Steemit posts? Anyone of you experiences Steemians out there have an answer?

Thanks a lot already!

Sort:  

There was a 3rd party app called Streemian which allowed for RSS feeds. Unfortunately it has been discontinued.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Someone should create something then :) thanks for answering!

Posted using Partiko Android

No problem, @siggiboy81. Please let me know if you find a working solution!

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

You may rely on it

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62401.16
ETH 3012.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55