You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: vote STEEM - we are in 2nd place

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

I absolutely agree with you!

i want to help support this platform while supporting others.

I am here for the exact reason. I have stepped up to be the moderator of Steemit chat community and have been offering help to folks because I see this as a great platform to connect, engage, and thrive together.

With time, I wish to do more.

don't worry about the money, it will come when you build a fan base and people realize you have good stuff.

Glad you said this. We are on the same page, you know! While I never had much growing up, I was lucky to find my way in life. Every time I did something passionately, the money just flew into my account. It was, and has been, the byproduct of hard work for me.

Appreciate your insights! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60354.53
ETH 2608.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54