Sort:  

Voted!

Also asked my friends (who don't even use Steem) to vote. :)

Need to beat ETH now!

hahahahahahaha. they might end up joining steemit.com!

awesome!

Haha! I posted in our WhatsApp group.

A guy is now asking me all kinds of question. :D

Funny how few days ago I was the one questioning...

Now I am the one answering. :)

keep it up. i hope you have bought some STEEM yourself. :)

I started in 2013 with BTC. Got burned.

Left the scene.

Now back in action.

This time I was told I was too late.

Now I want to grab these STEEMS but the price is rising..

I am waiting for a dip I guess.

Still learning yet having fun! :)

i just gave you a boost. :)

Haha! THANK YOU!

I had to Google "boost" "steem" couldn't find any answer.

I guess you gave me some votes? :)

Appreciate it!

EDIT: OK, I see my wallet has some SDB and SP now! You sent? WHY, HAHA!

THANK YOU!

Claimed now: 6 seconds ago Claim rewards: 1.371 SBD and 1.807 STEEM POWER

no, no. i upvoted your content. :)

i went as far as the last 6 days and gave you a boost. keep producing, mate.

yeah, the crypto world is the new www (not the new world wide web, but the new wild wild west).

STEEM is a safe bet. even if you don't buy STEEM, the content you produce can bring you in some cash. so, no risk at all.

Haha @ wild wild west.

In hindsight, if I had held BTC, I would have been doing well. I just messed around and had a total fun trading.

Now that I have found Steem, and have started producing content, I couldn't believe how incredibly fun and useful this platform has been.

I am slowly collecting some steems as I write often. Thought I feel I should just buy SP to get more authority / influence here. Really curious to hear your thoughts as to what would be the best way forward?

i am an investor. so, for me i saw the STEEM as something with inherent value. my take is not on producing to make money. i want to help support this platform while supporting others.

i always tell people to post stuff that they like. don't worry about the money, it will come when you build a fan base and people realize you have good stuff.

the rest will follow suit.

my $0.02

I like it...

I'll Voted you !!

In hours we took second, go team steem.

spread the word.

I already voted, :) Maybe someone will buy a twitterbot raid on the poll :P

Someone did perhaps. For ETH! :P

spread the word.

Apparently we murdered ZEC when we hit the gas.

hahahahahah!

LOL.

I voted but will be a tough one hehe !

i think it will be top 2 that move on.

oh i see hehe , hopefully then !

if we just focus on one stage at a time, i think we might be able to take on DOGE and ETH in the final. let's see.

Good job @tamim
I like it!!!

Yes, that's one good job from you.

Congratulations @tamim! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

thank you@

Voted, and posted my tweet to him and my vote, etc etc all in my post on it today on my page. Have a good week dude.

https://steemit.com/@barrydutton

I know Ethereum is popular, but we should be doing better than this! People need to create a twitter and go vote! There are thousands of users on Steemit, but yet only a few hundred have voted..

yeah. that's the whole thing, we just need to spread the word amongst us - the rest will follow suit...i hope!

Quoted and tweeted to my followers to go vote! Hopefully a few listen!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67334.64
ETH 3519.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.10