Sort:  

Does siditech upvote comments too?
What is the refunds policy?
What if I send a link to a post younger than 7200 minutes that becomes older than 7200 minutes old by the time the vote is supposed to happen?

This comment has received a 27.03 % upvote from @steemdiffuser thanks to: @stimialiti. Steem on my friend!

Above average bids may get additional upvotes from our trail members!

Get Upvotes, Join Our Trail, or Delegate Some SP

Alright ^^ Well we already got our bot listed on steembottracker.com and steem.center
Which one did you have in mind?

I was not aware of this website and I was planning on adding to my list so I just left a comment to find the article later, Thanks for being so helpful with this link though :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67657.28
ETH 3498.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70