You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ○ ★ Why is important to advertise steemit ! ★ ○

in #steem7 years ago

With the cryptoboom lately I've been non-stop talking about steemit and cryptocurrency to mates. Got a few into it, a few of them bought ether and are absolutely over the moon about cryptocurrency now. Blockchain tech is beautiful and can solve many of the worlds problems. I'm not so much thinking about the rewards I can earn on steemit, but more about the rewards someone else could earn on this. Poverty is in so many places and it's stuff like this that can really help to fight that problem.

Sort:  

this is the best answer, thanks, but do you know better ways to advertise steemit ? I am doing all that I wrote but I want to do more ☺

Best places that have worked for me advertising steemit is youtube and just talking to friends on facebook. I've sent messages to some pre famous youtubers about steemit telling them to convert as well :P Not sure if it's worked but I'm sure it got their attention.

very good ! ☺ keep doing it !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62829.19
ETH 3026.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61