Sort:  

No, I'm not interesting in checking out the blogs to people who just spam generic comments to multiple people. Please take your copy-paste self promotion spam somewhere else.

Wow,
That was impressively harsh. I did write that and edit it, so it was grammatically correct, plus punctuation and spelling are correct. I then copied and pasted the copy into my comment on your blog. I am sorry to have angered you so much. If you had just written me and requested I remove my request from your blog I would have done so willingly.
In any event, thank you for educating me that reaching out to connect with people even on this platform is a gamble, because people’s reactions are unpredictable. I will delete my post.

I did want to thank you for introducing me to a few new people from Norway because I enjoyed their blogs, so I followed them. Norway is suppose to be very pretty with more fjords then anyplace else and I look forward to learning about its natural beauty. I also enjoyed learning about the cocreator of Steempress and I will encourage my friends on Wordpress to read up on Steempress and possibly monetize their content. Lastly I hope the travel blog lady is successful with her new business it was brave to quit her job and I hope she enjoys her month in Vietnam.

I actually read your article followed the links and thought you were actually someone I might be able to connect with and learn from. My apologies, I will delete my original comment now.
I hope you have a good day and a successful September.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63665.23
ETH 2621.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77