You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem - Even if Steem isn't technically ready, the free advertising doesn't hurt

in #steem5 years ago

I agree that the publicity of the YT Purge was great, and even though the reports of Steem over estimated its current abilities, I agree that’s a good problem to have LOL 😂

I also agree that we are living through potentially critical turn the corner times and as the developers and others involved with Steemit continue to work on improving the platform we get closer and closer to the dream. We aren’t there yet, but I am very encouraged that we can make it!

✍🏼


Posted via Steemleo | A Decentralized Community for Investors
Sort:  

I just hope we have the funds to market the heck out of it when the time is right.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64535.04
ETH 3462.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49