You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Steem? Old Steem?

in #steem5 years ago

In regards to this post, the comments and replies...whew!
I came,
I saw,
I read,
I grew,
My brain decided it needed more space.🤯
I like this civil discourse and exchange of ideas, because if we listen and consider each point of view, each of us leaves here wiser having seen the issues from a different angle and perhaps having glimpsed something
We hadn’t seen
We hadn’t heard
Or didn’t think about
I for one, leave here asking new questions,
I hadn’t thought of before.
The ecosystem is changing rapidly,
though some parts resist change,
They are like trees in the wind,
They will bend or they will be broken and swept away.

PS
AI is already here,
it’s just hiding.
😆🤣😂

Peace and good health be with you,
and your little girl too. 🙏

Sort:  

I like this civil discourse and exchange of ideas, because if we listen and consider each point of view, each of us leaves here wiser having seen the issues from a different angle and perhaps having glimpsed something
We hadn’t seen
We hadn’t heard

One thing I like about Steem is that for the most part, discourse is civil. there are some who do not understand the word civil of course.

I for one, leave here asking new questions,
I hadn’t thought of before.

I think this is a good result for any post anywhere :)

AI is already here,
it’s just hiding.

It wouldn't surprise me at all.

Peace and good health be with you,
and your little girl too.

Thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60930.84
ETH 2666.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44