You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Addition to the Steemitwallet - linking to an existing TRON account

in #steem4 years ago

Greetings @steemitblog I have a question to ask you. I signed up @steemit in 2017 and after few months I get into some other job and quit #steemit recently I came back in December 2020 and trying to grow up and sharing quality contents. Recently something unexpected thing happen to me and that is all about delegation. I was delegated my 50% SP to upvu but some said if I delegate to upvu I won't be able to get support from steemcurator01 and others. I need a confirmation about it. I need support to grow and I work hard for it. Please provide me the correct information I'm not so knowledgeable about all this. Thank you
Stay blessed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64036.76
ETH 2647.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78