You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What I Intend To Do With My Steem in 2018

in #steem6 years ago

You plan is very very specific and it sounds like you are so determined to bring it to the table in 2018. I like this passion about you.

While steem is above 6 usd now, it should be an encouraging factor for all steemian including you me and evenryone in this community.

When you say you are looking to delevelope yourself along with helping other and also by sponsoring a tag in this community, that really gives me a ray of hope and I would continue to be your regular reader now on wards.

It great to meet you here, because you are so organized in your work.

Thank you so much @cryptoctopus and Have a great day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99