Here's a fun video from Steem Meetup Bangalore

in #steem6 years ago

Hello Steemians, here's a fun user testimonial video I performed at the Bangalore steem meetup. I had a lot of fun shooting this video and it was great to interact with steemit users from Bangalore.

Please read my meetup post here -> https://steemit.com/steem/@shenoy/india-steem-meetup-2-bengaluru-the-silicon-city-of-india

Sort:  

Always loved your video....but this priya prakash is taking over the social media .....so hyped

I'm planning to get my eyebrows shaped.

Hahaha...trendy

Awesome bhai .....

Thank bhai.

ahaha, your background music has been one of my most favourite background music to be used for videos.

hi 5 man!
I won't be able to upvote this post of yours, but definitely will be upvoting your recent videos.

So now even @sjennon has posted her #teammalaysia meetup. Will look forward to yours too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 54657.34
ETH 2331.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.14