STEEM Has The Momentum!! Update For The Bobby Lee Poll: STEEM Could Actually BEAT Ethereum!

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

Screenshot (133).png

STEEM is making serious and substantial gains on Ethereum.

Check my earlier post to stay up to date with what's happening:

And go to the Bobby Lee Poll and VOTE FOR STEEM:

I was not expecting this!

Here are the numbers from yesterday vs today

  • ETH had 50% yesterday and today is down to 42% -- *a loss of 8%
  • STEEM was in second place yesterday at 23% and today is up to 35% -- A GAIN OF 12%!!

In terms of total votes for each cruptocurrency, with a total of 4,229 votes

  • ETH, with 42% has 1776 votes
  • STEEM, with 35% has 1480 votes

That's only a difference of 296 votes

STEEM is actually within range to BEAT Ethereum!

Staying true to it's namesake -- STEEM has picked up the steam to win this thing!

If Steemit continued to mobilize the natural community we have here, we could easily overtake the monster of Ethereum.

Vote! Full STEEM Ahead!

Go vote in the poll right now!

And upvote and support EVERY POST YOU SEE ABOUT THIS.

We want the whole community to know what's going on and vote for STEEM. It's in all of our best interests.

So lets make it happen!

Follow me @shayne

Easily exchange your SBD (Steem Backed Dollars) for Bitcoin with Changelly

Keep your Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies safe with KeepKey

Sort:  

Steem is now taking the lead by 42%. I voted now.

At 47% right now! Amazing!

I can see Ethereum 39% and Steem 40% .... Wow !!! I cant believe it.

Even higher now! Steem with a big lead.

Definitely going very long with Steemit.

Going very long?

and, now both are at 39% , wow!

Steem way ahead now!

Upvoted, resteemed.

Awesome! The community is really kicking ass on this one!
:D

To me, it seems self-evident: Steemit and Steem are an inseparable pair. Everyone mining steem is HERE, in one place, which makes it easy to focus like a laser on an issue of common interest.

Exactly. I've heard people laude the Doge community, for instance, but where would I even start to find it? With steem, it's obvious: Steemit!

bobbyclee Bobby Lee tweeted @ 15 May 2017 - 16:28 UTC

.@YourBTCC The Battle of Digital Currencies! Which should @YourBTCC offer?
Semi-finals, poll 1 of 2: #Vote now and… twitter.com/i/web/status/8…

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

Just looked again, steemit has the lead now!

And growing! Wow!
OoO;

Don't sell... Only Buy Steem!!!

Oh hell yeah -- don't sell right before the moon!

I think people should not consider even communication of selling lol.. let Steemit give some time.. i don't mean weeks.. considering 2020 atleast!!!

Yeah. I will cash out my SBD because this needs to be profitable for me now, but as far as my SP goes--I'm hodling for dear life!

Good! I hope things go as you planned!!

@shayne
I think folks are starting to wake up to the fact that Steem is becoming a serious contender here and not just another alt coin.
Upvoted ya!

I hope so! Lots of positive comments in that tweet for STEEM also.

Good signs!

Just voted. Steem 43%. Eth 37%.

Steem now at 47%. I just peed a little.

That's awsome. The steem train is going and can't be stop. I will have to up my steem buy orders.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66254.46
ETH 3319.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69