Milestone: Finally got to 100 Steem Power!

in #steem6 years ago

I powered up today and converted some Steem Dollars and Steem, to Steem Power today. When it went through I noticed something I had been working towards for quite a while:

CBB1BD20-D681-4F46-85DB-68C749045835.jpeg

I got to triple digits! Over 100 Steem Power! Not too shabby, considering I’ve never bought any Steem with fiat currency.

Thanks to all who have upvoted or transferred any Steem to me over the last couple years! I’m looking forward to seeing Steemit go more mainstream in the coming years! I honestly think we’re scratching the surface on how popular this platform will become!

The best part about Steemit? It sure beats the hell out of Facebook!

Who here is like me, and barely goes to Facebook anymore?

Sort:  

Congratulations. It is encouraging to know that 0.001 SP at a time eventually adds up.

It does. It’s slower than molasses in winter sometimes, but it does add up! 😆🤣😂

Congrats for reaching the three digits. I was very proud too when I reached 100SP(I am now at 163SP). About Facebook, after a few days in steemit I gave it up.

I can’t really give Facebook up, as tempting as it might be to do that. I have people and relatives that live out of province. It’s the only way I can really keep in touch with many of them, but it’s way better here on Steemit, no doubt!

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63350.70
ETH 2595.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85