You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: INTRODUCING VIPER: Sound, video, and blogging platform using STEEM and IPFS

in #steem7 years ago

Great post.

Hello @viper.network
I realized that you are a good will person..your mind is so high..I feel in always time.. it is my changing in my life... in a middle I need a many contribution ... I hope that I always time help getting for you.. everytime I am following for your post becesue your post imformative for us......

I will try.. I always time.. I followed you and other persons I inspired in your post.

i will always upvote and resteem
enjoy it
💜💘🌹🌹💜💘
your one 100% upvote changing my life

Sort:  

Thanks, glad that you appreciated the whitepaper!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59085.79
ETH 2543.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36