You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Auditing My Witness: Let's do our duty [v6], removing @riverhead, voting @actifit .

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Thank you for this helpful post and the useful deadwitnesses app. I am still getting my head round this element of steem - I understand why voting for witnesses is important, but trawling through the evidence and making judgments takes time and understanding. The deadwitnesses app helps with this. I also like your approach of auditing monthly, I could add this into the account review that I do each month.

Sort:  

Of course, a monthly review is the minimum we should do for the sake of the steem blockchain.
Regarding the judgement, for me is clear, I am an active member and I need active witnesses . Communication is also a decision key for me, as you can read, what @themarkymark is doing is an example of good communicative behavior IMO.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67918.33
ETH 3740.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69