You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I quite like the Steem Proposal System, I just wish more people would engage with it!

in #steem5 years ago

I'm not sure about "lazy". People have a limited amount of time and they set their priorities about how they want to spend it - goodness knows Steem vould eat up all of it one way or another. Plus, as you pointed out in a previous post, even at 27,000 SP, does your vote make any difference either way, so why would people give attention to this?

Sort:  

I did put the lazy thing in inverted commas!

I just see this and the witness votes as fundamental!

I can't vote on these things anywhere else!

Albeit only as decentralised as yr SP.

Interesting that on witness votes and this it's total SP not active that counts

Posted using Partiko Android

I take your point 😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63592.23
ETH 2551.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75