SteemTracked Quick Update - Shortcuts

in #steem7 years ago

Hi steemians,

Thanks to everyone using SteemTracked and telling others about, it motivates me to make more updates and more tools for Steem.

Today, I've decided to add in a small update that will provide a better and fluid experience while using the app.

ESC Button

Pressing this will toggle the switch user box.

Enter Button

When filling out a different user, you can press enter to submit. This should've been implemented in the previous update and is now ;)


SteemTracked.com

Steemit User Analysis Tool


Follow @shango for all SteemTracked updates


If you like SteemTracked, upvote and resteem so other Steemians can find out about it

Sort:  

Thank you for creating this tool @shango. I'll be writing a positive review in the coming days for sure. Now I know that in order to quit my day job I simply need to publish roughly 200 Unique High Quality Posts Per Day....lol. Excellent Display Of The Data. Very Nice End User Experience. Thank you. It is such an awesome tool I wrote the article tonight...Thanks again I'll rewrite and publish to steemit tomorrow...https://steemthat.com/one-of-the-best-tools-for-steemit-hands-down/

Thanks I really appreciate that. Very motivating for me to continue with the development of the tool and more than grateful that you'll be posting about it :)

It really looks great! And this logo is amazing! Congrats, I will spread the voice!

Thanks a lot man!

It's not working for my account. It bugs at getting top followers. I have 6000+ followers. It seems to be searching still but it never ends searching.

Nice app. I hope you'll be able to resolve that. If not maybe just an option of not looking for top followers would be cool. I'm following you now.

Thanks for your response and the follow, it happened to be a small error in the code and it's fixed now!

Also thanks for the suggestion, in the next update I will implement options that decide what the user wants to see plus a smart way to load data for accounts that have more than 1000 followers so your top follower, follower's table and most steem power follower is more accurate.

Enjoy checking out your account.

Awesome. It worked. This tool will be very useful. If I think about it I'll mention it in my next post.

How long did it took your to code that app?

Glad you like it! It took about 104 hours (4-5 days) to get the tool working and live. I was fairly new to accessing and receiving steem information, so I went through a phase of trying out different technologies.

After about a week or so, I made updates such as faster loading speeds, followers table, quick user switch etc - Update Post

There. I changed my vote. I voted a little bit shy the first time. I knew it was worth more than 20% vote. Take care!

I just discovered SteemTracked on steemtools.com - this is awesome, man! I've been looking for a good quick way to analyze my statistics on Steem, and this is pretty much it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01