You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Demand for Steem is increasing among Online Advertisers

in #steem8 years ago (edited)

I have also realized that there is an increasing number of posts with product placements and product reviews. The good thing, everybody here is stakeholder and can thus decide with his vote whether he wants to support these kind of sponsored posts, or not.

What I do hope is that at least native advertizing formats will not proliferate on Steemit. So whenever I get the feeling that I´m "tricked" with native advertizing I will downvote.

Sort:  

I am surprised there are not more. Although you could say all the dash coin or other cryptocoin "news" are marketing budgets. That said I like that content.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64319.13
ETH 3411.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51