You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Will you change your voting habits after HF21?

in #steem5 years ago

not sure that I'll be changing much after HF21. I wont be doing any more downvoting than i do now which is pretty rare.

I'll likely be using the tipping tokens more on comments... will have to see how badly the new curve impacts VP

Did I see that correctly.. DTube is 100% curation? that would be zero for content creators?

Sort:  

I could be wrong but I heard 100% curation but creators automatically self vote at 100%

Posted using Partiko Android

Self voting is the answer?

Posted using Partiko Android

My read of @heimindanger's posts do agree with that. There are no author rewards in DTC, and all rewards are curation rewards.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59179.00
ETH 2969.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75