Steem Outage not ShadowBot!

in #steem6 years ago

Today Steem is/has experienced a bumpy upgrade to the witness nodes. This outage directly affects all the services on Steem, including ShadowBot. Although this is out of our control we are working hard still.

Witness Voting

We are performing a full review of all witnesses this week and will announce any and all changes to our Witness Voting List as we do.

Remember if you do not actively check the witnesses you vote for, you can Proxy your witness voting to @shadowbot. Doing this will ensure you do not have to worry about selecting and keeping up on the best witnesses to vote for since our team does this on your behalf! We recommend most members setup their account to Proxy their Witness voting to @shadowbot!

Simply go to the Witness Voting Page on Steemit and at the very bottom you will see an area to Proxy your Witness votes.

Earn some Shadow Rank Boosts Today!

  • All Shadow Rank boosts will be given out today once full service of Steem is restored.

  • You may earn 1 additional point if you resteem this post as well.

  • You can earn an additional 3 Shadow Rank if you list @shadowbot as your Proxy for Witness voting. If you already have done this you will receive the bonus as well!

More Information

Sort:  

BigDeej is doing a great work, I believe in his decisions and actions, that's why I am still on SB journey, I have added ShadowBot to my proxy, I am sure that he will use it with good faith. Also resteemed this post, thank you for giving us a chance to make Steemit a better place.
download.png

Resteemed.

Who are the witnesses you vote for and why?

Resteemed and supporting SB through proxy.

And still keep off my grass, you bastards.

Resteemed and proxy set.

Done @shadowbot, voting proxy enabled

Roundhouse resteemed and proxy enabled

Yep @shadowbot I'm gonna upvote all the good witnesses right away. BUT, only after each one of them who want my vote read and follow my final message on this article and after doing that get back here and reply to this comment. ;)

Resteemed I already have shadowbot as my proxy!

Also done, and shadowbot is my proxy for quite some months now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62500.50
ETH 2936.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59