You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Accounts, Likes, Upvotes and more...

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

Excellent advise for anyone just beginning to blog. I personally like seeing comments on my posts. In that way I know that it has actually been read and not autoupvoted. Don't get me wrong, I will take autoupvotes all day long.

Using TwitterTM, FacebookTM, InstagramTM, etc. is definitely a win-win for both the Steem User and the Platform itself. Good job. Thank you for sharing this post in PYPT!
image.png

Sort:  

Thanks for commenting! And I'm totally agree with you. I like more to see few valuable comments than bunch of auto-upvotes... And, yes they are important too, but it is more engaging and valuable to read some thoughts of your viewers in a long run... It keeps me more motivated to continue!
Thanks again and have a wonderful day!

!SHADE 1
Thanks for engaging with posts presented on PYPT



Hi sgt-dan the SHADE tokens are on the way.
Thanks for sharing SHADE
To view or Trade SHADE visit steem-engine.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59043.03
ETH 2983.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72