Steem Statistic Charts Week 50

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

Please excuse the mistake with the week number since week 46. I fixed it now.

Here are my weekly steem charts:

All values went up.
Daily unique visitors increased by 7500. That's the biggest increase since many weeks.

666.jpg

If you have some advices to improve the statistic chart, please let me know.

----------- Comments will be voted. -----------!

Sort:  

very Nice post @sevenseals ! I upvoted . Can you check my blog posts thanks for your interactions regards the king

nice hast du den selbst programmiert ?

Ja, leider noch viel Handarbeit jedes Mal.

@resteem.bot
Resteemed to over 6300 followers and 100% upvoted. Thank you for using my service!

Send 0.100 Steem or 0.100 Steem Dollar and the URL in the memo to use the bot.
Read here how the bot from Berlin works.
@resteem.bot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60035.79
ETH 3187.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45