You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Make More STEEM/SBD When The Prices Are Plummeting

in #steem6 years ago

Good advice man... 😉 Thanks for the reminder.

Well to be honest I am just thinking on how I will be able. To pay my rent next month lolol that's all I can think about right now.

But I will figure it out. Ehehhe

This crypto crisis really messed up my plans for 2018 being the best year of my life 😭 but well there are worst things happens all over the world.

I will figure out a solution.

Anyway. Nice tips for everyone that is new he hehe 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

The struggle is real man. Tell me about it. You should see what I'm going through...

nvm all of that, I can go through a lot when I know how big the pot of gold is awaiting at the end of the road.

2019 should and is going to be a great year for everyone in crypto. Especially Steem. Institutional investors are coming in and that's why the prices are going down right now. They don't want to buy expensive coins so they are putting immense down pressure to induce FUD and make people sell their coins.

When Wall Street and friendsstart buying billions worth of crypto, sky is the limit to where prices can go.

Soon, we will have a whole nother set of problems to think about. Much better ones to have than the lack of funds we are currently experiencing.

I only can hope so. Lol

Anyway. This will only make me. Work harder to find solutions. And will only make me stronger.

Life of a person that want to live of their creativity was never easy.

Artists have always struggled. Eheheh

Posted using Partiko Android

I only can hope so. Lol

Anyway. This will only make me. Work harder to find solutions. And will only make me stronger.

Life of a person that want to live of their creativity was never easy.

Artists have always struggled. Eheheh

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62227.11
ETH 2400.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50