You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🔲 DO YOU WANT ME BACK?

in #steem7 years ago

You better be back for good this time... grab that camera and start getting that videos out. I need some people that i can come and disagree with everything they say lol... ypu m ow i always like to come and talk somw shit in your posts eheheh :) i am glad to see you back and i really hope you are here for good now and you wont leave us.

Sort:  

Hahaha I'm going to start calling you Salty-Sergio :D

What you think of that nickname lol? Nah haha just kidding, but at least it makes you unique by being that way bro haha.

Everyone calls me sassy already. That's why I have adopted as my brand... so from that to salty it is not a big jump... I'll take it eheheh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63837.42
ETH 2539.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65