You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I really don't understand steem it... do you?

in #steem7 years ago

It happens to everyone.. The introduceyourself tag gets attention from whales who want to attract new users to the site.. Don't expect to make more money with more followers either.. I think the only way to have more fun here is to buy steem power..

Sort:  

I have to completely agree with you... I have seen guys with thousands of followers whom make no money with their posts. On the other hand I see people with no followers are tonnes of money,

I just want a system that works, short term long term it doesn't matter. Just like a plan which is actually proven to work.

It is a capitalist Blockchain

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60787.79
ETH 3242.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46