Sort:  

Thank you very much for your opinion & ReSteem @seckorama. :)

You are also an early adopter of this platform and one of the few who still is active here producing content, 'curating' it and 'sharing' it as we all can read on the description of your profile. Therefore, it is logical to think you've already seen many things before to know better. And for the same reason, it is very well appreciated your gesture ReSteeming this post.

However, I can witness you haven't been too fond or willing to taste the true benefits and the invigorating nectar of a good ol' ReSteem yet. Therefore, I'm gonna invite you to make click on that green text above and after reading what I wrote there two years ago. Then, I will wait until you come back here again to tell me if you still believe that "now is too late for giving resteem function more value" };)

Well, unless you are only referring to "monetary" value. In which case, it is not that it will require a Hard Fork, but merely a very Soft Fork would be enough. :)

Cheers!!

I'm not sure if I can express my thoughts correct...I mean I just want to blog something here, nothing special just part of my activities...and for me looks that this platform (Steem infrastructure) go somewhere else with the wish to become some kind of hatchery for dapps and movements/communities...

Yep! your perception about the current goals and north of this platform, which we call Steem infrastructure, is indeed the general perception of everyone else who invest their attention, focus, time, efforts, work, money, blood, sweat & tears trying to make the wishful dream a reality.

But obviously, not everything is yet decentralized at all, so that the majority have some remote influence on the destiny to which each one individually wishes to reach. There is a minimum consensus on the top among privileged minorities with deep pockets who are still in front of the helm. And while we remain on board with them in command, I'm afraid we'll only have two alternatives. Or we continue mopping the ship's deck as we have been doing so far or we throw ourselves overboard and start to swim to get somewhere else without the sharks eating us. };)

well, I decide to stay here for some more time... btw...just bought 1000Steem.....

Wise move mate!! In all truth, HF21 or not, there is no where else online to go yet to earn at least a few digital tokens in rewards mopping the ship's deck of a potential cruise vessel which eventually could be yours in the future. :)

maybe Bittubers could be interesting for you and their airtime model for earning tubes? check my profile there https://bittubers.com/profile/seckorama

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62390.04
ETH 2455.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66