Sort:  

At this point the feeds are only pulling title, main image and the first sentence or so. It’s sub-par to the full post (plus markup) that streemian conveyed.

I’ll give specific feeds a try. I’ve had no issues with feedburner, but a lot of issues with the Feedly and fetchRSS type services attempting to build the feed in the first place.

Any solutions for the full-text feature yet? I am seeking to implement my steemit posts in a wordpress site (with an offsite loader via RSS) and all it does with the current solution is the title yet...

I fiddled around a bit an found a service called Feed Enlarger that transforms the shortened RSS Feed from FIve FIlters into a full one, without ads etc. .. only thing I am missing now is the correct url to subscribe .. because when I use the url from the browser, it imports 0 posts...any suggestions?

Agreed. Using Feed Enlarger, I get the output with full content here but I can't use the URL in my browser as an RSS feed. Feedburner rejects it with the error:

Received HTTP error: "Forbidden" while fetching source feed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60654.57
ETH 2343.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48