You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Curation Rewards and Voting Incentive

in #steem8 years ago (edited)

The fact that this comment got the most upvotes totally highlights @dantheman 's point.

Sort:  

Please don't upvote this post!

Anyway, what is done is done...
Because my post doesn't deserve the cash, I will give the SBD earned from it to @katyakov for her charity as I already did before.
We all should give undeserved money.

I think I have the right to upvote it :)

Thanks again for believing in our project!

You will see in the end of the month in my Charity post how your transfers reach the goal!

Happy to help honest and generous people.
I know it is NOT a lot. But I hope I'll be able to give more later. I need to build a bit of steem power first.
Count on me on the long run.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59248.66
ETH 2601.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43