You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thunder Curator spreads the wealth

in #steem6 years ago

It was great to meet you and ThunderCurator this weekend! So much fun! I hope to work on your photos soon...

Yeah, most of us are part of the "most intelligent species in the world", except for maybe that "Alaska is a country" girl you talked about, hahahaha! I'm still laughing about that. Cheers!

Sort:  

Hi Scott! Oh my gosh, I can’t expresss to you how grateful I am to have met you. You are such a happy and genuine person, I feel honored to call you our friend. I know Jake got the photos so once we make it home from the long drive we’ll take a look! I can’t wait!!!

Honored to call you guys friends as well! If your travels ever bring you to Tahoe be sure to hit me up. Glad you got the photo link. Have a save trip home!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58415.58
ETH 2485.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39