You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Normie Talk - New Steemit Wallet Change | How Does It Work Now?

in #steem5 years ago

Recent new user, I thought I had one password. New wallet now two passwords, kinda makes sense even without info. Do I have top and bottom level password currently and will generate an intermediate if I do a transaction? Very helpful article, well covered near as I see as a new user. Good content in replies as far as I got. looks like I'll be paying attention to announcements. Who wasn't warned about passwords? I'll try keep to a few considered posts a week, usually under a thousand words. My intro introduces my effort to call for redefinition of currency and governance, followed by an article attempting to do so, a poem, and some thoughts on introducing new members. Not sure introducing my own hashtags is most effective, I'll figure it out. Hello and thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62684.33
ETH 2456.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66