You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Time To Be Honest - Do We Want To Kill Steem?

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

Let me give you an example. There is this chick who posted regularly up until the last year. Then the prices plummeted and she withdrew everything from her account and not only that, she admitted to putting all that money in another project. The fact that she used the money that she earned here is not the problem. The problem is that that money earned was courtesy of her boyfriend sugar daddy who upvoted only himself and her posts. This self upvoting was to the point that this dude used all his ten upvotes on themselves. He upvoted four or five (basically all her content) posts of hers a day but he himself didn’t post much. Rather the rest of his votes were used for upvoting his own comments. Together they extracted several tens of thousands (maybe even more than a hundred thousand, who knows) of dollars within a few months.

Hahah. Typical. And because she's a girl, the horny crypto virgins more than likely let her get away with it.

Sort:  

.....because she's a girl, the horny crypto virgins more than likely let her get away with it.

Lol! So true. Hell even I upvoted her a couple of times before I relaized that they were a scam or more appropriatly crooks.... its funny and sad at the same time...

I may even know who you're talking about.

Woooo hoooo! Don't say the name but we both know it ;-)

This was just one example from a list of many. I am pretty sure that if we were to name names then more than few would be known to to both of us.....

Nah!! We are actually three the ones who knows Who They Are!! };)

¿Can I tell who they are? ¿Can I tell? ¿Can I tell? ¿Can I tell?

¿Can I uncover their facade? ¿Can I uncover it? ¿Can I uncover it? ¿Can I uncover it?

¿Can I throw them into the bonfire? ¿Can I? ¿Can I? ¿Can I?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66274.97
ETH 3175.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06