You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1st Steemit Chess Tournament Concluded! - Overview and Winners !

in #steem7 years ago

Great report my friend!
In my first game I made a stupid mistake and took with the wrong rook so that I lost one rook, and therefore the game.
The second game against vega-3 aka @krasirmirkolev was his mistake in one move so that I got the uncounted win ;)

Very generous from @krasirmirkolev to give the million dollar jackpot to me :)

I am looking forward to the next round, (maybe rated and 5+2 time and 60 minutes as we may expect more fanatics to join).

Sort:  

Yeah your matches vs @krasirmirkolev were very close. About the rules i am opening a debate(to change them or not) in todays post !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.56
ETH 2523.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36