You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: $STEEM/BTC Daily Poloniex+Bittrex Technical Analysis / Market Report Update #94, "near to bounce point?" Nov. 07, 2016.

in #steem8 years ago

We didn't get that 3rd straight up day on the daily that I needed to see. Actually sold a little steem for SBD since I figured we'd head back down on that. See how low we go.....will only buy more steem if I see .00010.

Sort:  

Yep, we've seen this pattern before... I think it's safe to say we're headed back down. Which is fine with me, gives more time to accumulate Steem at attractive prices. The big unknown at this point is what's going to happen if / when the planned hard fork for changing the fundamental characteristics of Steem goes into effect. Until then I'd expect more of what we've been seeing in terms of declining prices.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 59515.78
ETH 2505.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47